Shrimper Summer racing results

here

Pyne Trophy results

here

Shrimper Spring racing results

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Saturday 27 May

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Saturday 10 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July